SALES
Eastern US Offices

South Carolina

Ruck Barnes

Ph. 504-231-1977

ruck@polytechservices.com

Florida

Will Benosen

Ph. 727-430-7950

will@polytechservices.com

Virginia

Eric Kurasz

Ph. 804-572-4704

eric@polytechservices.com

Georgia

Mark Lively

Ph. 704-962-7366

mark@polytechservices.com

North Carolina

Ken Campbell

Ph. 704-372-4161

ken@polytechservices.com

Jeff Morton

Ph. 704-661-8192

jeff@polytechservices.com

Southern US Offices

Mississippi & Alabama South

Jake Schwartz

Ph. 919-360-2944

jake@polytechservices.com

Tennessee & Alabama North

Jimmy Yann

Ph. 865-809-7483

jimmy@polytechservices.com

Midwest US Office

John Rieckman

Ph. 913-568-2631

john@rieckman.com

Mexico Office

Jorge Perez

Ph. 1 704-372-4161

jorge.perez@realtimepower.net

LOCATIONS

REAL TIME POWER

19424 Park Row

Ste. 120

Houston, TX 77084

Ph. 281-971-9785

sales@realtimepower.net

 

EUROPE OFFICE

R&D Center – Switzerland
Seestrasse 86
CH-8712 Stäfa

41-76-680-7796

CORPORATE OFFICE